Posted in Personal

One More thing

Psalms 118:24
Psalms 118:24

 

You had a house, a car, and a job, how can you live like this?”

A lot has happened. I put it all in this blog post here.

We are no longer on the road due to unforeseen circumstances. We are currently staying with my parents. Yes, I’m forty and staying with my parents for the time being. The question above was posed to me by my mom. Hmmm… I had never really thought of an answer. Never thought of it at all, really.

I’m happy. I’m loved, and I am doing what I love unhindered by someone who had nothing but doubts about my dream and business aspirations. I am with Buddy, who loves me for who I am and wants to help me any he can to make my dream a reality. I am not stressed by whether or not there is enough money in the bank to cover bills, food, and other things. I am not constantly asking myself if my husband will be angry or complain if I do something. Buddy doesn’t do that. What he does do is ask me twenty questions about whether I have eaten, and if I have taken a break.

You see; I have found someone that truly understands me, and knows that, when I am crafting, writing, or doing research for my blog, everything else gets put on the back burner. Not good, I know. I have to make myself get up and walk around and snack on something, otherwise my stomach will get louder with each protest.

I guess if you look at, where and how many things you have don’t matter a lick if you’re not happy, and I wasn’t, until now. I guess I answered the question. What do you guys think?

Until next time, God bless.

Anissa

OH! P.S. I am keeping my personal blog. I just don’t feel right integrating my personal blog with my business one.

Author:

I have a passion for natural health, and love staying busy with making jewelry, calligraphy, and making all kinds of crafts.

Leave a Reply

