Posted in Only For Me, Personal

Ninety Days to???

The next ninety days will be a little trying for me.  I find it hard to be apart from my Henry.  Especially after the week that we had.  Why am I separate from for 90 days?  What happened?  Well, since I have broken my rule of no personal stuff on this page, here it goes.

My fiance drives for a well-known trucking company and had two safety ooopses.  (Don’t worry.  Neither one lead to a wreck.  No one else was around.)  Because of this, I am not allowed to ride with him for the next ninety days, bummer.  I will be staying with a friend and her mom.  They are a God-send.  I don’t think there is a “thank-you” big enough to cover this one.

This Wednesday I experienced something that I wouldn’t wish on anyone ever.  I had a miscarriage.  It was devastating.  The pain, both physical and mental, was immeasurable.  My fiance was with me every step of the way, and we cried and held each other.  The next day, he refused to let me mope in the truck and cry.  He took me out and that was just what I needed.  I am taking it a day at a time.  He is wonderful.  We will some out this even closer than we were before.  I know we will.  God does not ever give you more than you can handle.

So, 90 days to get a place to flop when we are in town, and 90 ninety days to get things going with my little business.  90 days until I can get back into the truck and start taking pictures of the country again.  Can we do it?  You’re darn right!  We can do this!

Until next time, God Bless

Author:

I have a passion for natural health, and love staying busy with making jewelry, calligraphy, and making all kinds of crafts.

Leave a Reply

