Posted in Personal, Walks With God

Big steps. Big Butterflies.

I am sitting at work with lounge music playing in my ear. Earlier this week, I scheduled my first blog radio spot. Now, I am trying to come up with enough material for the subject matter to fill 15-30 minutes. I am able to take calls, but something tells me that I may not have any callers.

The subject is how to listen to what your body is telling you. Some may be interested, but I don’t know if I will have enough to talk about. Can you tell I’m nervous? Scared witless would be the term, I guess. I have NEVER done anything like this before. Okay, if open air herbal workshops count, than I have, but never a radio show.

As for the pessimism about callers, I have tried to do online chats, online classes, and in-house classes, and I didn’t even get a nibble. I might be too stubborn to give up. We shall see…

Until next time, God bless.

Author:

I have a passion for natural health, and love staying busy with making jewelry, calligraphy, and making all kinds of crafts.

4 thoughts on “Big steps. Big Butterflies.

  1. My thought is that no matter if you have any callers it will still be out there for people to listen to after right? Maybe your radio program will be useful to someone else down the line. God can use us in so many ways. Post the link so I can either listen or listen later! xoxo

    Like

Leave a Reply

