Posted in Personal

Looking Back on Things…

Have you ever just sat and thought about where you would be today if you had made different choices? I am not referring to regrets. We all tend to have those, at least one, floating around. No, I am just talking about letting your mind wander on what you might be doing now if you had gone a different way, made different decisions. I guess being a creative person, I often let my imagination wander to see what it comes back home having. At times, it comes back with a new project or idea to try out. Other times, it just ruminates on what could be or could have been, formulating alternate ideas that could make good stories, or at least offer a way to escape for a while. Yep, I entertain myself. How about you?

Author:

I have a passion for natural health, and love staying busy with making jewelry, calligraphy, and making all kinds of crafts.

One thought on “Looking Back on Things…

  1. I do this too! I usually am gently reminded that I’m perfectly where I should be, but what would have happened if I went to college? Or stayed at that job or with that person… I’m grateful to be where I am but sometimes I do wonder… 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

