Posted in Walks With God

Walking with Him

This past week has taught me much during my bible studies. Though hectic as my week was, I made it a point starting on Wednesday, to sit in the peace of the morning and do my daily devotion. There were a lot of messages that He conveyed to me in those precious minutes.

1. With Him all things are possible. Though it may have felt like I was drowning in my daily tasks, He gave me the guidance and grace to plan my day and give it direction. Now, I sit a make to-do lists, and have a plan for the day.

2. I re-learned that the only gift He needs from us is our love, devotion, and to be graceful and humble as we walk through life with Him.

3. God taught me to hold my tongue and handle difficult situations with patience, understanding, and kindness.

There are things I still need to work on to improve myself in His grace, but then, aren’t we all works in progress?

Until next time, God bless.

Author:

I have a passion for natural health, and love staying busy with making jewelry, calligraphy, and making all kinds of crafts.

Leave a Reply

