Posted in Personal

It’s Sunday, and I’m sniffly.

A Sunday like any other. I get up, drink my coffee, and get ready for work at nine. Except this Sunday I am not feeling too well. I have the sniffles, and I am having a bit of trouble swallowing. I blame it on the fact that the weather keeps changing, and my poor immune system can’t seem to keep up. Oh well, I will persevere. Life doesn’t quit because I have the sniffles.

On another note, I have gotten to the other side of the mopes, and I am feeling like myself again. I know I will miss her, but she is in a much better place. My wonderful husband and all my caring friends have been there every step of the way. Thank you all.

Monday will have more details. After all, I have wellness updates to post. šŸ™‚

Author:

I have a passion for natural health, and love staying busy with making jewelry, calligraphy, and making all kinds of crafts.

Leave a Reply

