Posted in Personal, Self-Improvement

it’s Monday… My progress…

I am down to 204. That’s three pounds gone in three weeks! YAY!!! The bad news is that I only did Yoga one time last week, and no treadmill.

So, I am crediting this slow start to the fact that I finally kicked cow milk products to the curb, (I am 100% casein-free due to my allergy.), and I have drastically reduced my gluten intake. I really don’t eat sandwiches anymore, and when I do, it’s a Cuban Sandwich w/o the cheese. *shrugs* We all have our guilty pleasures. I have also added a drastic amount of fruits and veggies, and I am eating brown rice. I love fruits and veggies. Red meat? Very little, and it suits me fine. I love my fish, seafood, and chicken with the other white meat thrown in occasionally.

Now, all I have to do is motivate my lazy self into an exercise regimen, and I will be on my way to 145 pounds in no time.

Author:

I have a passion for natural health, and love staying busy with making jewelry, calligraphy, and making all kinds of crafts.

Leave a Reply

