Posted in Walks With God

He IS it!!!

http://www.flickr.com/photos/seaninauzi/3717038528/

It wasn’t until this bible study that I really began to hear what the words are saying.

GOD IS FOREVER

I had to read that three times before I continued.  All my life, I knew that He is all powerful.  I know that he knows all, and that HE is everywhere.

GOD IS FOREVER

This is deep.  I mean deep.  He was here when there was nothing, and he will still be when everything is gone.  I don’t mean everything as in no more us now.  I mean no more earth, stars, or other planets.  he will be here when there is nothing again.

He laid earth’s foundation…

Ps 102:25  Long ago you laid earth’s foundations, the heavens are the work of your hands

He made it all.  I mean all of it.  Take a second to really let it sink in.

|

|

|

Has it sunk in yet?  He made everything that we walk on;  He made everything we breathe, eat, and look at through a telescope or microscope.  Everything that exists, what we can and can’t see…

HE MADE IT!!!

Deep, isn’t it?



 

Author:

I have a passion for natural health, and love staying busy with making jewelry, calligraphy, and making all kinds of crafts.

Leave a Reply

