Posted in General, Personal

At It Again…

There are times in my house that I take to rearranging things to consolidate all my hobbies into on space.  It doesn’t often work.  I have a lot of hobbies, and they tend to be all over the house.  Take my kitchen, for instance:

thekitchenbefore1
The dining area of the kitchen.

As you can see, the containers hold my ingredients for bath salts, herbals, and essential oils.  Yes, there is a bag of flower.  I needed to get everything that I had from the garage in the house before the humidity molded the ball caps and ribbon that I had out there.

thekitchenbefore4
Under the shelves

This is the space under the shelves.  I am going to put wire cubbyholes here.  The rolling carts are staying.  In case your wondering about the crayons, I use them to color the candles I make.

thekitchenafter1
The same kitchen after the cleaning.

Yep, that is my son playing a game in the newly arranged kitchen.

thekitchenafter2
Under the shelves after

There are the wire cubbies from the garage.  Now, I hope that I can get around to decorating some hats for sale.  Yeah.  Right.  🙂

Author:

I have a passion for natural health, and love staying busy with making jewelry, calligraphy, and making all kinds of crafts.

Leave a Reply

