Posted in General, Personal

I really need to keep up with this…

In all fairness, I seem to post few and far between.  I set goals, but never seem to meet them.  I sit down at the computer will all the purpose in the world to post, and get caught up in online games.  I suck. lol

I have been without my computer for over a week now.  It has been having problems, we finally had the extra money to get it looked at and fixed.  I am on my hubby’s computer now.  I never realized how much faster my computer was until I had to load farmville on his.  Yes, I said “farmville”.  I am still trying to figure out how I got all caught up in that inane little game, but I am.

Well, today is the day my wonderful machine comes home.  I can’t wait to get caught up with everything I have not been able to do.  Getting “caught up”.  Why do we kid ourselves?  Do we ever get “caught up”?  Are we ever truly at a place where we don’t have anything to do?  I seriously doubt that.  Oh well.  At least it’s nice to at least have the illusion of being done every once in a while.

The next post will be on my baby.

Have a wonderful day!

Author:

I have a passion for natural health, and love staying busy with making jewelry, calligraphy, and making all kinds of crafts.

Leave a Reply

